Australia Day Book Giveaway

australiadaybloghopJanuary for me means sifting floating ants from the top of my coffee then drinking it in front of a fan. And it means more time than usual to read books (at least, more time that shouldn’t be spent doing something else). Which makes me glad that I am part of the Australia Day Book Giveaway Blog Hop hosted by Book’d Out and Confessions from Romaholics.
My giveaway is a copy of my book, What the Dead Said, to someone who comments, likes, or follows this blog. The winner will be chosen at random and I am happy to send the book anywhere in the world. Entries close at midnight on 28 January. Good Luck!

21 thoughts on “Australia Day Book Giveaway

  1. I admit I found out about your book through the giveaway link, but I’m really interested in reading it now! Fingers crossed, because my birthday is too far away XD

  2. Pingback: Australia Day Book Giveaway Blog Hop! « book'd out

  3. Thank you very much! I`m in love with this giveaway! :) I`m from Europe and I`m non-native English speaker; there is not a very big choice of books in English here (except online shops) and they`re usually from American and British writers so this is a very beautiful opportunity to get to know the Australian writers :)
    Thanks!

    dita(dot)skarste(at)gmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

